Board of Directors

Current HTR board members

Vice Chair & Secretary

Lori Green

Nixon Peabody LLP


Stanley D. Konopko

Bonadio Group


James S. Senall

High Tech Rochester, Inc.


Peter G. Robinson

University of Rochester Medical Center


Hon. Cheryl Dinolfo

Monroe County


Hon. Lovely Warren

City of Rochester


William W. Destler, Ph.D.

Rochester Institute of Technology


Joel Seligman

University of Rochester


Lydia Birr



Arunas Chesonis

Sweetwater Energy


Kurt Gelke

New Path Learning LLC

Theresa Mazzullo

Excell Partners, Inc.


Yvette Pagano

CAR Engineering and Manufacturing Chair, Finger Lakes Manufacturers Council

Kim Pugliese

Xerox Corporation

Joseph Rizzo

Rochester Gas & Electric

Peter Schott

XLI Corporation

Debbie Stendardi

Rochester Institute of Technology

Kate Washington

City of Rochester

Christine B. Whitman

Complemar  Partners